AIoT

AIoT (Artificial Intelligence of Things) has seen rapid development in various applications in the field of smart automated factories, security monitoring, intelligent transportation, and medical in recent years. By combining IoT with AI, data collected from devices and sensors can be utilized by applying AI techniques such as machine learning and deep learning. Without the aid of AI for an automatic detection system in the early stage, existing data could only be used for comparisons. But with the use of AI algorithms, systems will be able to analyze the quality and characteristics of the data. Artificial intelligence allows machines to continuously learn and be optimized for efficient reading and testing that would become faster and more accurate than conventional methods.

AIoT Hardware Architecture

AIoT Hardware Architecture


IBASE AIoT Hardware Solutions

IBASE's AIoT computing solutions adopts industrial-grade design to provide high operational reliability and stability. Our rugged systems leverage high-end processors and can be integrated with advanced AI chips such as GPU and FPGA to perform multiple, simultaneous high-speed computations for deep learning implementation with improved accuracy and performance. These platforms support multiple I/O interfaces for connecting cameras and sensors and capturing high-resolution images that can used as collected data in the process of real-time AI analysis. For example, it can be used in the central control center or control room to analyze and better manage real-time traffic flow in smart cities or to optimize the efficiency of operational processes in smart factories.

RELATED PRODUCTS

ASB210-953-AI

Edge AI Computing System with 11th Gen Intel® Core™ U-Series CPU & Hailo-8™ M.2 AI Acceleration Module

CMB100/CMB101 Series

Industrial-grade Expandable AI Computing System Based on MicroATX Motherboards

MAF800

Industrial AI Computer with 9th/8th Gen Intel® Core™ i7/i5/i3 Processor and NVIDIA PCI-E Graphics GPU Card Support


Success Stories

Customer case studies highlighting the successes customers and partners have had with IBASE products and solutions.


Medical AIoT Application

Medical AIoT Application

The customized 3D visualization system provides a real-time 3D vision of the endoscopic surgical images. It converts the 2D endoscopic image into 3D to increase the accuracy and boost the safety for minimally invasive surgery.

IBASE AI Education Platform

AI Education Application

The AIER1000 AI education platform is a comprehensive AI deep learning and edge/cloud computing solution tailored for education providers. With facial recognition technology, it collects and analyzes students' behavior and engagement in the classroom to improve teaching and educational quality.


By becoming an IBASE member, you can have access to the test reports, certifications, 2D/3D drawings and MTBF reports from our member site. Not a member? Join Now!

AIoT智慧物联网

AIoT(智慧物联网)已在各个应用领域进入快速发展阶段,包括自动化智慧工厂、安全监控、智慧交通以及医疗等,且未来将持续大幅成长。结合物联网与人工智慧,经由各式分散式物联网感测器收集而来的资料将可透过机器学习和深度学习等人工智慧技术加以处理运用,例如自动化检测系统,早期在无AI的辅助下,只能就现有的资料进行比对判别,若能够加入AI演算法,只要让系统透过大量的影像分辨何为良品、何为不良品、各自的特征是什么,人工智慧便会促使机器不断自我学习并优化,除了能够达到比传统更快的检测效率外,准确度也会愈加精确。


AIoT硬体架构

广积AIoT硬体解决方案

广积科技的AIoT硬体解决方案采用工业级设计,确保在任何环境下皆能不间断稳定运作。我们的强固型系统采用高阶处理器,可透过扩充介面安装GPU和FPGA等AI晶片进行高速运算分析、图形处理以及人工智慧深度学习,以大幅降低误判并确保准确率。因应AI运用需求,系统皆支援多组I/O介面,以连结并撷取高解析影像或影片,让使用者能妥善运用所收集到的资料,进而提供智慧化且高可靠度的AI分析及应用,如运用于中控中心或战情室,以即时分析并管理智慧城市的交通流量,或分析并优化智慧工厂的运作流程以提高生产效率等。


相关产品

边缘运算AI人工智慧电脑系统

ASB210-953-AI

边缘运算AI人工智慧电脑系统 – 搭载第11 代 Intel® Core™ U系列处理器以及 Hailo-8™ M.2 AI 加速模组

CMI100 Series-工业级可扩充式AI人工智慧电脑系统

CMB100/CMB101 Series

工业级可扩充式AI人工智慧电脑系统 – 搭载MicroATX主机板

MAF800工业级AI人工智慧电脑系统

MAF800

工业级AI人工智慧电脑系统 – 搭载9th/8th Gen Intel® Core™ i7/i5/i3处理器并可外接NVIDIA PCI-E绘图卡


成功案例

透过客户和合作伙伴的案例分享,印证客户端如何使用广积产品和解决方案成功地应用于各领域


醫療AIoT應用

医疗AIoT应用

广积客制化系统搭配客户自主研发的软体构建成3D立体内视镜影像系统,可将2D内视镜影像转换为3D,以提供即时的3D影像供内视镜手术使用,让外科医生执行手术时同步观看具有深度资讯的立体影像,进而有效提升微创手术的精确性以及安全性。

AI智慧教育應用

AI智慧教育应用

AIER1000人工智慧教育平台是专为教育机构量身打造的AI深度学习以及边缘/云端运算解决方案,其可协助教育单位运用脸部辨识技术收集并分析学生在课堂上的行为和参与度,并汇整成量化的数据供教育工作者参考,以了解其施教品质之优劣,进而提升教学效率与教育品质。


注册成为广积会员,您将能够从我们的会员专区直接下载产品测试报告、认证文件、2D/3D 档案以及 MTBF 报告等数据。立即 加入会员!